Meet Our Team

We combine the industry experience and expertise of executive
leadership and Insurance know-how to deliver outstanding performance for all of our clients.

The IPG Team

Mike Kelley
Founding Partner
mkelley@ipg-us.com
W: 480.488.0599
D: 480.718.3125
Bio
Brian Kelley MBA, CLTC
Managing Partner and President
bkelley@ipg-us.com
W: 480.488.0599 x249
D: 480.718.3149
Bio
Doug Wright
Partner and Director of Operations
dwright@ipg-us.com
W: 480.488.0599 x223
D: 480.718.3123
Bio
Lloyd Arbogast
Recruiting Director
larbogast@ipg-us.com
D: 602.618.6019
Bio
Richard W. Nefzer CLU, ChFC, CLTC
National Sales Manager
rnefzer@ipg-us.com
W: 480.488.0599 x224
D: 480.622.0327
Bio
Scott Westfall
Director of Marketing
swestfall@ipg-us.com
W: 480.488.0599 x233
D: 623.552.3289
Bio
Jeremy Peterson
Sales Director - Annuities
jeremy@ipg-us.com
W: 480.488.0599
D: 480-718-3130
Bio
Ken Garland
Sales Director - Annuities & LTC
kgarland@ipg-us.com
W: 480.488.0599 x228
D: 480.718.3128
Bio
Seth Legatowicz
Sales Director
seth@ipg-us.com
D: 214.272.2769
Bio
Carrie Sayre
Sales Director
csayre@ipg-us.com
W: 480.488.0599 x232
D: 480.718.3132
Bio
Melina Morrison
Sales Director - Disability
mmorrison@ipg-us.com
W: 480.488.0599 x232
D: 816.769.4402
Bio
Justin Dye
Finance Associate
jdye@ipg-us.com
W: 480.488.0599 x221
D: 480.718.3121
Bio
Kathie Figueroa
Underwriter and Case Manager - Life
kathief@ipg-us.com
W: 480.488.0599 x234
D: 623.552.3313
Bio
Kerri Snook
Case manager - Life and Annuities
ksnook@ipg-us.com
W: 480.488.0599 x231
D: 480.718.3131
Bio
Terea Nicolai
Disability Income Specialist
tnicolai@ipg-us.com
W: 480.488.0599 x244
D: 480-718-3144
Bio
Manny Bustoz
Case Manager - Life
mbustoz@ipg-us.com
W: 480.488.0599 x253
D: 480.718.3153
Bio
Diane Martinez
Contracting Specialist
dmartinez@ipg-us.com
W: 480.488.0599 x222
D: 480-718-3122
Bio