800-352-3358

Our Team

Mike Kelley

Mike Kelley

Founding Partner

mkelley@ipg-us.com
W: 480.488.0599
D: 480.718.3125
Bio

Brian Kelley MBA, CLTC

Brian Kelley MBA, CLTC

Managing Partner and President

bkelley@ipg-us.com
W: 480.488.0599 x249
D: 480.718.3149
Bio

Doug Wright

Doug Wright

Partner and Director of Operations

dwright@ipg-us.com
W: 480.488.0599 x223
D: 480.718.3123
Bio

Lloyd Arbogast

Lloyd Arbogast

Recruiting Director

larbogast@ipg-us.com
D: 602.618.6019
Bio

Jim Brown

Jim Brown

Disability Income Director

jim@ipg-us.com
W: 480.488.0599
D: 602.616.5598
Bio

Jeremy Peterson

Jeremy Peterson

Relationship Manager

jeremy@ipg-us.com
W: 480.488.0599
D: 480-719-3130
Bio

Seth Legatowicz

Seth Legatowicz

Brokerage Manager

seth@ipg-us.com
D: 214.272.2769
Bio

Ken Garland

Ken Garland

Annuity Brokerage Manager

kgarland@ipg-us.com
W:480.488.0599 x228
D: 480.718.3128
Bio

Kathie Figueroa

Kathie Figueroa

Underwriter and Case Manager - Life

kathief@ipg-us.com
W: 480.488.0599 x234
D: 623.552.3313
Bio

Cathy Donadio

Cathy Donadio

Case Manager - Life and Annuities

cdonadio@ipg-us.com
W: 480.488.0599 x245
D: 623.552.3316
Bio

Kerri Snook

Kerri Snook

Case manager - Life and Annuities

ksnook@ipg-us.com
W: 480.488.0599 x231
D: 480.718.3131
Bio

Ruebie Smith

Ruebie Smith

Contracting Specialist

rsmith@ipg-us.com
W: 480.488.0599 x224
D: 480.718.3124
Bio

Justin Dye

Justin Dye

Operations Administrator

jdye@ipg-us.com
W: 480.488.0599 x221
D: 480.718.3121
Bio

Patrick Corley

Patrick Corley

Relationship Manager

pcorley@ipg-us.com
W: 480.488.0599 x232
D: 480-718-3132

Doug Cowley

Doug Cowley

Life Case Design Specialist

dcowley@ipg-us.com
W: 480.488.0599 x255
D: 623-738-0849

Megan Allen

Megan Allen

Operations Manager

mallen@ipg-us.com
W: 480.488.0599 x222
D: 480-718-3122
Bio

Tonya Janes

Tonya Janes

DI Sales & Support

tjanes@ipg-us.com
W: 480.488.0599 x222
D: 480-718-3122