800-352-3358

Managing Partners

  • Mike Kelley

    Founding Partner

    mkelley@ipg-us.com

    800.352.3358 x225

    480.718.3125

  • Brian Kelley, MBA, CLTC

    Managing Partner and President

    bkelley@ipg-us.com

    800.352.3358 x249

    480.718.3149

Save

IPG Operations

  • Doug Wright

    Partner and Director of Operations

    dwright@ipg-us.com

    800.352.3358 x223

    480.718.3123

  • Linda Armstrong

    After serving agents for over 30 years with Simply Financial, and the last three years with IPG, Linda lost her heroic fight against breast cancer on January 23, 2017.

    She is greatly missed.

  • Ruebie Smith

    Contracting Specialist

    rsmith@ipg-us.com

    800.352.3358 x224

    623.552.3289

IPG Annuities

  • Brian Kelley, MBA, CLTC

    Managing Partner

    bkelley@ipg-us.com

    800.352.3358 x249

    480.718.3149

  • Ken Garland

    Annuity Brokerage Manager

    kgarland@ipg-us.com

    800.352.3358 x228

    480.718.3128

  • Brad Newcomb

    Chief Marketing Officer

    brad@ipg-us.com

    800.352.3358 x232

    480.718.3132

IPG Disability Income

  • Jim Brown

    Disability Income Director

    jim@ipg-us.com

    800.352.3358

    602.616.5598

  • Terea Nicolai

    Disability Income Specialist

    tnicolai@ipg-us.com

    800.352.3358 x231

    480.718.3131

IPG Life Insurance

  • Kathie Figueroa

    Underwriter – Case Manager

    kathief@ipg-us.com

    800.352.3358 x234

    623.552.3313

  • Seth Legatowicz

    Brokerage Manager

    seth@ipg-us.com

    800.352.3358×229

  • Nancy Wysner

    Director of Life Insurance

    nwysner@ipg-us.com

    800.352.3358 x222

    480.718.3122

  • Devon Main

    Life Case Design Specialist

    dmain@ipg-us.com

    800.352.3358 x222

    480.718.3122

  • donadio-cathy-2016

    Cathy Donadio

    Dedicated Case Manager

    cdonadio@ipg-us.com

    800.352.3358 x245

    623.552.3316

IPG Linked Benefits and Long Term Care