800-352-3358

Our Team

Mike Kelley

Mike Kelley

Founding Partner

mkelley@ipg-us.com
W: 480.488.0599
D: 480.718.3125
Bio

Brian Kelley MBA, CLTC

Brian Kelley MBA, CLTC

Managing Partner and President

bkelley@ipg-us.com
W: 480.488.0599 x249
D: 480.718.3149
Bio

Doug Wright

Doug Wright

Partner and Director of Operations

dwright@ipg-us.com
W: 480.488.0599 x223
D: 480.718.3123
Bio

Brad Newcomb

Brad Newcomb

Chief Marketing Officer

brad@ipg-us.com
W: 480.488.0599 x232
D: 480.718.3132
Bio

Jim Brown

Jim Brown

Disability Income Director

jim@ipg-us.com
W: 480.488.0599
D: 602.616.5598
Bio

Mike Rust

Mike Rust

Disability Income Sales and Marketing

mrust@ipg-us.com
W: 480.488.0599 x230
D: 480.798.5596

Lloyd Arbogast

Lloyd Arbogast

Recruiting Director

larbogast@ipg-us.com
D: 602.618.6019

Seth Legatowicz

Seth Legatowicz

Brokerage Manager

seth@ipg-us.com
D: 214.272.2769
Bio

Ken Garland

Ken Garland

Annuity Brokerage Manager

kgarland@ipg-us.com
W:480.488.0599 x228
D: 480.718.3128

Kathie Figueroa

Kathie Figueroa

Underwriter and Case Manager - Life

kathief@ipg-us.com
W: 480.488.0599 x234
D: 623.552.3313
Bio

Cathy Donadio

Cathy Donadio

Case Manager - Life and Annuities

cdonadio@ipg-us.com
W: 480.488.0599 x245
D: 623.552.3316
Bio

Devon Main

Devon Main

Case Design Specialist - Life

dmain@ipg-us.com
W: 480.488.0599 x255
D: 623.738.0849
Bio

Ruebie Smith

Ruebie Smith

Contracting Specialist

rsmith@ipg-us.com
W: 480.488.0599 x224
D: 480.718.3124
Bio

Justin Dye

Justin Dye

Operations Administrator

jdye@ipg-us.com
W: 480.488.0599 x221
D: 480.718.3121